Your Committee

Cookham Society : Committee Members (8.5.18)

President               John Bowley,   Gayton House, High Road, Cookham Rise, SL6 9JF  Tel: 524580

Vice-president     vacant                                               
Chairman               Tom Denniford,  Inkydown, Winter Hill Road, Cookham Dean, Tel: 482403

Vice-chair              Lysette Penston,  Gayfield, Grubwood Lane, Cookham Dean SL6 9UB Tel: 473862
Treasurer              Mike Chapman,    Ferry Cottage, Sutton Road, Cookham, SL6 9SN
Secretary               Lysette Penston,   As above
Membership sec   Ossie Wardell Yerburgh, Hunters Lodge, The Pound, Cookham, SL69QD Tel: 528041, Email:
Committee members

Fiona Butler,   Woodpecker Cottage, Grubwood Lane, Cookham, Dean SL6 9UB
Pablo Dubois , Regency Cottage, The Pound, Cookham Rise, SL69Q Tel: 521002,

John Kitching , Highfields, Grubwood Lane, Cookham Dean, SL6 9UD Tel: 482353

Liz Peters,   Cobbers, High Road, Cookham Rise, SL6 9JS

Dick Scarff ,  Cranford, Bradcutts Lane, Cookham Dean, SL6 9AA  Tel: 528955

Mike Springate,  2, Upper Ventnor Cottages, Pope’s Lane, Cookham Dean, SL6 9AT Tel: 304403

Barry Weare, 14, Roman Lea, Cookham Rise, SL6 9BZ  Tel: 528682

Maria Woods, 2, Apsley Cottages, Lower Road, Cookham, SL6 9EL Tel: 530591